Ten Travel Awards are decided by the Organizing Committee.
The award is a grant in the amount of $500 and only post-graduates and early career academics are eligible.

Dr. Janelle Knox-Hayes (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
Mr. Gholamreza Roshan (Islamic Azad University, Iran)
Dr. Mark Graham (University of Oxford, UK)
Mr. Lech Suwala (Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany)
Dr. Susanne Meyer (Joanneum Research, Austria)
Dr. Jinghu Pan (Northwest Normal University, China)
Dr. Vassilis Tselios (Newcastle University, UK)
Mr. Luke Bergmann (University of Minnesota, USA)
Mr. Vag-Lan Borges (Utrecht University, The Netherlands)
Dr. Eoin OˇŻNeill (University of Dublin, Ireland)